Epic live sport
FOR YOUR 
BUSINESS

  • Guinness PRO14
  • GAA Allianz Leagues 
  • SSE Airtricity League 
  • FA Cup and much, much more 
  • Public, In-Room and Big Screen TV packages
  • Mon - Fri: 9am - 5pm: Call 01 834 0033
  • Out of hours & Sat: Call 0818 271 400

GUINNESS PRO14 2020-21

DATE FIXTURE CHANNEL
Sat, 24/10/20 Ospreys v Glasgow eir sport 1
Sun, 25/10/20 Ulster v Dragons eir sport 1
Sun, 25/10/20 Edinburgh v Connacht eir sport 1
Mon, 26/10/20 Munster v Cardiff eir sport 1
Sun, 01/11/20 Dragons v Munster eir sport 1
Sun, 01/11/20 Scarlets v Edinburgh eir sport 1
Mon, 02/11/20 Cardiff v Ulster eir sport 1
Mon, 02/11/20 Zebre v Ospreys eir sport 2
Mon, 02/11/20 Glasgow v Leinster eir sport 1
Sat, 07/11/20 Benetton v Munster eir sport 1
Sun, 08/11/20 Ospreys v Leinster eir sport 1
Sun, 08/11/20 Scarlets v Zebre eir sport 1
Mon, 09/11/20 Edinburgh v Cardiff eir sport 2
Mon, 09/11/20 Ulster v Glasgow eir sport 1
Sun, 15/11/20 Munster v Ospreys eir sport 1
Sun, 15/11/20 Glasgow v Dragons eir sport 1
Mon, 16/11/20 Zebre v Ulster eir sport 1
Mon, 16/11/20 Cardiff v Benetton eir sport 2
Mon, 16/11/20 Leinster v Edinburgh eir sport 1
Sun, 22/11/20 Zebre v Connacht eir sport 1
Sun, 22/11/20 Ospreys v Benetton eir sport 2
Sun, 22/11/20 Leinster v Cardiff eir sport 1
Sun, 22/11/20 Ulster v Scarlets eir sport 1
Mon, 23/11/20 Dragons v Edinburgh eir sport 2
Mon, 23/11/20 Glasgow v Munster eir sport 1
Sun, 29/11/20 Scarlets v Leinster eir sport 1
Sun, 29/11/20 Cardiff v Glasgow eir sport 1
Mon, 30/11/20 Benetton v Dragons eir sport 2
Mon, 30/11/20 Munster v Zebre eir sport 1
Mon, 30/11/20 Edinburgh v Ulster eir sport 2
TBC Zebre v Cardiff eir sport 2
TBC Ulster v Benetton eir sport 2
TBC Leinster v Dragons eir sport 1
TBC Scarlets v Munster eir sport 1
TBC Connacht v Glasgow eir sport 1
TBC Edinburgh v Ospreys eir sport 1
TBC Dragons v Zebre eir sport 1
TBC Benetton v Leinster eir sport 1
TBC Ospreys v Ulster eir sport 2
TBC Munster v Edinburgh eir sport 1
TBC Glasgow v Scarlets eir sport 2
TBC Leinster v Zebre eir sport 1
TBC Benetton v Scarlets eir sport 2
;

THE MASTERS

WIMBLEDON & FRENCH OPEN TENNIS

Commercial Premises
Sales

  • LIVE and exclusive sport
}